Nicole Richard | Waiting on Faith
page-template-default,page,page-id-15906,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Waiting on Faith

Waiting On Faith

She’s Beautiful Series Book Two

She’s a woman running from her past.


He’s a man with a fractured heart.


Natalie Brentwood is determined to escape a life of betrayal and abuse. She vows to live the life she knows she deserves, despite the one she’s endured.


Cy Davis is no stranger to lies and deceit. He’s harbored a ten-year grudge that could quite possibly ruin his chances with a woman who blindly captured his heart.


But when two people are brought together by fate, can they be the light the other needs? Or will a secret and past insecurity be a test of their love and faith.


A story of love and hate and the depths one will go to bury heartbreak than runs deep.

Purchase Links:



WoF - Cy teaser